Service to Underrepresented Groups 2018

This award is given to an individual, administrator, coach or official who has made a highly significant voluntary contribution to disability sport.

The nominees for this award are:

  • Abu Hanifah Foundation Football Club
  • Heidi Hamshere
  • Skem Men-aces
  • Leyland Warriors Rugby Club
  • Aawaz Sports Project
  • The Bowmen of Pendle and Samlesbury