Young Achiever of the Year 2017

This award is for some of the most talented performers across the County, who show exceptional dedication to their sport and have the potential to perform at the highest level. Nominations are encouraged from those who have represented their County/Region/Country in their chosen sport.

The nominees for this award are:

  • Jacob Roberts
  • Anya Richmond
  • Dominic Lewis
  • Ike Borowski
  • Jessica Simpson
  • Grace Harrison
  • Holly Hunter
  • Pia Murray
  • Joshua Tobin
  • Kieran Antony Wilkinson

This award is proudly sponsored by Burnley College.