Contribution to Women’s Participation 2017

This award is made to an individual who has made a significant impact on women and girls participation in sport and physical activity.

The nominees for this award are:

  • Joanne Baldwin
  • Dennis Winn
  • Jonas Bartle
  • Dianne Titerton
  • Simon Atkin
  • Charlene Makinson
  • Chris Morton

This award is proudly sponsored by Blackpool and The Fylde College.