Coach of the Year 2017

This award is made to the coach who has given up their time and invested their expertise, selflessly, to help those interested in sport to develop their talent and to realise their full potential.

The nominees are:

  • Rachael Love
  • Shrona Pilling
  • Leanne Barrow
  • Jamie Milligan
  • Victoria Austin
  • Amy Speight
  • Sam Fitzpatrick
  • Keith Schofield
  • Graham Wright
  • Claire Howard
  • Roy Clarke

This Award is proudly sponsored by University of Central Lancashire.